I’m getting good at this…

Waking up early on weekdays feels like hell sometimes.  So to make your  morning a little less dull, I added a few new pages to the blog.  Find out a little bit more about me and where you can submit recipes that you’d like to see me try and even post up on here.  Just click on the buttons on the right titled, “about the hungry wife” and “hit me up with your recipes and pet photos”.

I can’t give you an extra hour of sleep but I will give you a chance to procrastinate before lunch.  Happy surfing…now where did my ALMOST paper-trained puppy run off to…

peace, LOVE, and lard-

the hungry wife

This entry was posted in Other.

2 comments on “I’m getting good at this…

  1. Kristina says:

    Puppy is dreaming of your next dish. 🙂

Leave a Reply

