Your choice topping!

I am an unapologetically Pepperoni Pizza Person.  Triple P.  I am what I am.  Save the sausage, bacon, onions, mushrooms, peppers, and whatever else you got for the people who like that business on their pie.  It ain’t me. 

How do you like your pizza?

curious and bored–

the hungry wife

This entry was posted in Food.

2 comments on “Your choice topping!

  1. willa says:

    heya! catching up on your blog as a means of procrastination…finals week is finally here! anyway…
    i noticed NOBODY voted for the classic CHEESE pizza, my favorite, so i felt i should stand up for it in your poll.
    really enjoying all your posts! cant wait to eat your food!!

  2. Annie says:

    I’m at work and obviously bored, too, which is why I answered so fast. LOL.

Leave a Reply

